The Reason

Har inget vettigt att skriva ifall ni undrar varför uppdateringen är som den är... Kan i alla fall bjuda på en låt jag tycker väldigt mycket om. Speciellt texten. Here it comes.

 
If only-video. Om jag får gissa sitter Elli och lipar just nu? heeh.




Live.......Värdelös? Haha


I'm not a perfect person
There's many things I wish I didn't do
But I continue learning
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I'm sorry that I hurt you
It's something I must live with every day
And all the pain I put you through
I wish that I could take it all away
And be the one who catches all your tears
That's why I need you to hear

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you [x4]

I'm not a perfect person
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I've found a reason to show
A side of me you didn't know
A reason for all that I do
And the reason is you


Puss och godnatt! /cecilia

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

gud vad sorglig ;/

dog någon av dom ?

2008-08-19 @ 20:13:53
Postat av: amanda

låten e bra, texten tkr ja också mkt om.

2008-08-19 @ 22:39:25
URL: http://amandhy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här, tack:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Blogg:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0